47

Parats regionutvalg (RU)

RU region Nord (Finnmark, Troms, Nordland):
Leder: Lars Raymond Holm, Luftfartstilsynet
E-post: Lrh@caa.no
Johanne Hagerupsen, Høgskolen i Harstad
E-post: johanne.hagerupsen@hih.no
Øivind Østbø, Remiks
E-post: oivind.ostbo@remiks.no
Anne-Katrine Thomassen, Brønnøysundregisterne
E-post: akt@brreg.no
Tor-Fredrik Olsen, Finnmark Fylkeskommune
E-post: tor.fredrik.olsen@ffk.no
Line Anett Paulsen, Securitas, Leknes Lufthavn, Ungrepresentant
E-post: line_hoseth_88@hotmail.com

RU region Midt (Nord- og Sør Trøndelag, Møre og Romsdal):
Leder, Jannike Hanssen, Statens vegvesen
E-post: Jannike.hanssen@vegvesen.no
Morten Mørch, NTNU
E-post: Morten.morch@ntnu.no
Siri Finseth, Helse Nord-Trøndelag
E-post: Sirs.finseth@helse-nordtrondelag.no
Grete Kambuås, Boots Apotek
E-post: gretkam@online.no
Marit Holstad Aarsæther, Høgskolen i Volda
E-post: maritaa@hivolda.no
Mona Nerland, Politiet i Molde, Ungrepresentant
E-post: mona.nerland@politiet.no

RU region Øst (Østfold, Hedmark, Oppland, Oslo og Akershus):
Leder: Hilde Margrete Bjørklund – Cappelen Damm AS
E-post: hilde.bjorklund@cappelendamm.no
Bente Iren Tollefsen Moen – Statens Pensjonskasse
E-post: bente.iren.moen@spk.no
Stein Grindheim – SAS Ground Handling
E-post: stein.grindheim@sas.no
Ronny Kjønsø – Asko Øst
E-post: ronny.kjonso@asko.no
Anja P. Ahlstrøm – NIBIO
E-post: Anja.Ahlstrom@nibio.no
Hans Andreas Bøhmer, Securitas i Oslo, Ungrepresentant
E-post: hanboh@gmail.com

RU region vest (Rogaland, Hordaland, Sogn og Fjordane):
Leder: Rune Skaar, Bergen kommune
E-post: rune.skaar@bergen.kommune.no
Vidar Alfei, NAV Økonomiteneste
E-post: vidar.alfei@nav.no
Hege Solbakken Sæbø, Stavanger Aftenblad AS
E-post: hege.solbakken.saebo@aftenbladet.no
Wibecke Søraas Onarheim, Gulating lagmannsrett
E-post: wibecke.soraas.onarheim@domstol.no
Gro Nondal Buvik, Sognekraft AS
E-post: gro.nondal.buvik@sognekraft.no
Erik Andreassen, Gate gourmet i Bergen, Ungrepresentant
E-post: eandreassen@gategourmet.com

RU region Sør (Aust- og Vest Agder, Telemark, Vestfold og Buskerud):
Leder: Ragnhild Negård – NAV
E-post: ragnhild.negard@nav.no
Nina Ødegård – Høyskolen i Buskerud og Vestfold
E-post: Nina.Odegard@hbv.no
Cecilie Holt, NAV
E-post: cecilie.holt@nav.no
John-Inge Nerland – Fylkesmannen i Buskerud
E-post: fmbujin@fylkesmannen.no
Anne Britt Skomedal, Vitusapotek Elefanten Kristiansand
E-post: annebritt1962@hotmail.com
Hilde Valen, NAV i Vennesla, Ungrepresentant
E-post: hilde.valen@nav.no

Share Button